Felicity (TV Series)

 Rating: 5.0/5 (2 users) *New - please help rate it
Rating: TV-14
imdb: 6.6
First air date
September 29, 1998
Genre(s): Drama


In this coming-of-age television series, the course of Felicity Porter's life changes after a simple act at her high school graduation. Felicity's four-year crush, Ben Covington, writes the most insightful words in her yearbook, and Felicity decides not to let a potential soul mate get away. She follows Ben to the University of New York, leaving her parents' dream of her attending medical school behind. Once there, she finds herself at the heart of a romantic triangle.
Felicity: Season 3 [DVD]
DVD Release Date
May 7, 2013
UPC: 031398168300

Felicity: Season 4 [DVD]
DVD Release Date
May 7, 2013
UPC: 031398168355

Felicity: Season 1 [DVD]
DVD Release Date
May 1, 2012
UPC: 031398150275

Felicity: Season 2 [DVD]
DVD Release Date
May 1, 2012
UPC: 031398150282

Similar DVD Releases...
Girls DVD Release Date
CSI NY DVD Release Date
The Magicians DVD Release Date
The Magicians
Broad City DVD Release Date
Broad City
Law & Order: Criminal Intent DVD Release Date
Law & Order: Criminal Intent