Movie Poster

Wayward Pines (TV Series)

 Rating: 3.8/5 (34 users) *New - please help rate it
Rating: TV-14
imdb: 7.9
First air date
May 14, 2015
Genre(s): Drama, Mystery
Movie Homepage

Based on a series of novels by author Blake Crouch, Wayward Pines is an American television series that premiered in 2015. This television program, lasting ten episodes, centers on a U.S. Secret Service agent named Ethan Burke and his investigation the disappearance of two of his fellow agents in the small Idaho town of Wayward Pines. Burke ends up in an automobile accident and wakes from it to discover that he is unable to contact the outside world, and he was unable to leave. He also discovers that one of the agents, a former lover, settled in the town, and the other agent is dead.
Wayward Pines: The Complete Second Season
DVD Release Date
Jul 17, 2018
UPC: 024543337638

Wayward Pines: A Place to Die For
DVD Release Date
Oct 13, 2015
UPC: 024543980049

Similar DVD Releases...
Big Little Lies DVD Release Date
Big Little Lies
American Gods DVD Release Date
American Gods
Pretty Little Liars DVD Release Date
Pretty Little Liars
Killing Eve DVD Release Date
Killing Eve
Shadowhunters: The Mortal Instruments DVD Release Date
Shadowhunters: The Mortal Instruments