Six Feet Under (TV Series)

 Rating: 5.0/5 (2 users) *New - please help rate it
Rating: TV-MA
imdb: 8.9
First air date
June 3, 2001
Genre(s): Drama
Movie Homepage


Fisher and Sons Funeral Home in Los Angeles is family operated. When patriarch Nathaniel Fisher Sr. unexpectedly dies as his recently purchased hearse collides with a bus, his family struggles to continue the business. Eldest son Nate has a habit of running from duty while middle son David, serious and responsible, takes over the bulk of management while wrestling with his own issues. Younger sister Claire is a troubled teenager at odds with the world, trying to get through her high school years. Tense and unhappy Ruth, the matriarch of the family once accustomed to her housewife fate, now spreads her wings in directions she never dared while her husband was still alive. Through Nathaniel's death, this unique family will discover the importance of living.
*The products below contain affiliate links. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links.
Six Feet Under: The Complete Series (DVD/RPKG)
DVD Release Date
Dec 8, 2020
UPC: 883929725724

Six Feet Under: Complete Series (Repackage)
DVD Release Date
Oct 6, 2009
UPC: 883929080885

Six Feet Under - The Complete Fifth Season
DVD Release Date
Mar 28, 2006
UPC: 026359314421

Six Feet Under - The Complete Fourth Season
DVD Release Date
Aug 23, 2005
UPC: 026359238420

Six Feet Under - The Complete Third Season
DVD Release Date
May 17, 2005
UPC: 026359897825

Six Feet Under - The Complete Second Season
DVD Release Date
Jul 6, 2004
UPC: 026359889226

Six Feet Under: Season 1
DVD Release Date
Feb 4, 2003
UPC: 026359913228