Heartland (TV Series 2007-) DVD Release Date

Heartland (TV Series 2007-)

 Rating: 4.7/5 (29 users) *New - please help rate it
imdb: 7.6
First air date
October 14, 2007
Genre(s): Drama
Movie Homepage
Amber Marshall
Graham Wardle
Shaun Johnston
Michelle Morgan
Chris Potter

Jessica Steen
Kerry James
Nathaniel Arcand
Alisha Newton
After surviving a car crash that killed her mother, Amy Fleming must take over the responsibilities of the family ranch and deal with her survivor's guilt as well. Helped along by her grandfather and brother, she must continue to help the sick and injured animals that were her mother's and now her life's work. Amy must balance her personal feelings with what is best for the business so that things can continue on as her mother wanted them.

Heartland: Season 5 (UP Version)
DVD Release Date

May 26, 2015
UPC: 741952792796

Heartland: Season 4 (UP Version)
DVD Release Date

August 26, 2014
UPC: 741952707899

Heartland: Complete Third Season (As seen on GMC/UP)
DVD Release Date

September 17, 2013
UPC: 741952752592

Heartland: Complete First Season (As seen on GMC/UP)
DVD Release Date

August 7, 2012
UPC: 741952706496

Heartland: Complete Second Season (As seen on GMC/UP)
DVD Release Date

August 7, 2012
UPC: 741952729792

Heartland: Season 2
DVD Release Date

June 5, 2012
UPC: 741952679691

Heartland: Season 1
DVD Release Date

April 20, 2010
UPC: 741952678199